Wisdom for a Change http://www.alanbrisco.com Thu, 20 Jun 2013 14:11:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.4.1 Wisdom for a Change no Wisdom for a Change http://www.alanbrisco.com/wp-content/plugins/powerpress/rss_default.jpg http://www.alanbrisco.com Musselman Lake http://www.alanbrisco.com/5052/musselman-lak/ http://www.alanbrisco.com/5052/musselman-lak/#comments Thu, 20 Jun 2013 14:11:11 +0000 Dr. Alan Brisco http://www.alanbrisco.com/?p=5052 http://www.alanbrisco.com/5052/musselman-lak/feed/ 0 Jim Altizer – Worship Avenues and Analogies http://www.alanbrisco.com/5048/jim-altizer-worship-avenues-and-analogies/ http://www.alanbrisco.com/5048/jim-altizer-worship-avenues-and-analogies/#comments Wed, 03 Apr 2013 20:01:19 +0000 Dr. Alan Brisco http://www.alanbrisco.com/?p=5048 http://www.alanbrisco.com/5048/jim-altizer-worship-avenues-and-analogies/feed/ 0 Mel Lawrenz – Christopher http://www.alanbrisco.com/5043/mel-lawrenz-christopher/ http://www.alanbrisco.com/5043/mel-lawrenz-christopher/#comments Wed, 03 Apr 2013 16:32:36 +0000 Dr. Alan Brisco http://www.alanbrisco.com/?p=5043 http://www.alanbrisco.com/5043/mel-lawrenz-christopher/feed/ 0 Ron Sider – Consistently Pro-Life http://www.alanbrisco.com/5038/ron-sider-consistently-pro-life/ http://www.alanbrisco.com/5038/ron-sider-consistently-pro-life/#comments Wed, 27 Mar 2013 20:22:13 +0000 Dr. Alan Brisco http://www.alanbrisco.com/?p=5038 http://www.alanbrisco.com/5038/ron-sider-consistently-pro-life/feed/ 0 Walter Brueggemann – Thoughts for Pastors and Leaders http://www.alanbrisco.com/5035/walter-brueggemann-thoughts-for-pastors-and-leaders/ http://www.alanbrisco.com/5035/walter-brueggemann-thoughts-for-pastors-and-leaders/#comments Wed, 27 Mar 2013 20:08:17 +0000 Dr. Alan Brisco http://www.alanbrisco.com/?p=5035 http://www.alanbrisco.com/5035/walter-brueggemann-thoughts-for-pastors-and-leaders/feed/ 0 David Trotter – Creating Mother India http://www.alanbrisco.com/5031/david-trotter-creating-mother-india/ http://www.alanbrisco.com/5031/david-trotter-creating-mother-india/#comments Wed, 27 Mar 2013 19:59:14 +0000 Dr. Alan Brisco http://www.alanbrisco.com/?p=5031 http://www.alanbrisco.com/5031/david-trotter-creating-mother-india/feed/ 0 Brian McLaren – Differences Without Division http://www.alanbrisco.com/5028/brian-mclaren-differences-without-division/ http://www.alanbrisco.com/5028/brian-mclaren-differences-without-division/#comments Wed, 27 Mar 2013 19:22:25 +0000 Dr. Alan Brisco http://www.alanbrisco.com/?p=5028 http://www.alanbrisco.com/5028/brian-mclaren-differences-without-division/feed/ 0 Kimberly Franklin – The Costs of Conversion http://www.alanbrisco.com/5022/kimberly-franklin-the-costs-of-conversion/ http://www.alanbrisco.com/5022/kimberly-franklin-the-costs-of-conversion/#comments Mon, 25 Mar 2013 20:10:54 +0000 Dr. Alan Brisco http://www.alanbrisco.com/?p=5022 http://www.alanbrisco.com/5022/kimberly-franklin-the-costs-of-conversion/feed/ 0 Brian Stiller – Differentiating Between the World and Worldliness http://www.alanbrisco.com/5018/brian-stiller-differentiating-between-the-world-and-worldliness/ http://www.alanbrisco.com/5018/brian-stiller-differentiating-between-the-world-and-worldliness/#comments Mon, 25 Mar 2013 16:33:50 +0000 Dr. Alan Brisco http://www.alanbrisco.com/?p=5018 http://www.alanbrisco.com/5018/brian-stiller-differentiating-between-the-world-and-worldliness/feed/ 0 Mel Lawrenz – Get to Know Mel http://www.alanbrisco.com/5014/mel-lawrenz-get-to-know-mel/ http://www.alanbrisco.com/5014/mel-lawrenz-get-to-know-mel/#comments Fri, 22 Mar 2013 18:23:44 +0000 Dr. Alan Brisco http://www.alanbrisco.com/?p=5014 http://www.alanbrisco.com/5014/mel-lawrenz-get-to-know-mel/feed/ 0 hot milfs loving big black cocks